innovative
integrated
nurse call

Hot Links

E-NEWSLETTER

Enter your information please

Email:


Name:


Company:

TECHNICAL TRAINING

Please fill in the following form to receive technical training. Technical Training is held on the 1st and 3rd Fridays of each month at:

11:00a.m. EST
8:00 a.m. PT
9:00 a.m. MT (AZ)
10:00 a.m. CT
11:00 a.m. ET

When you register today, you will be contacted by our technical training team who will then add you to the training register and give you instructions regarding the session..

 

Participant Name (required)  
 

Company  
 

What telephony platform   
do you sell?  
 

 
Email (required)  
 
Address:

Phone Number (required)  
 

Company Website  
 
What product do you require training on? 
 
      igeacom

      miALERT

      apoloDS

      IC2
     
Do you currently sell in the  
 Healthcare market?  
   Yes   No

 

Learn more about our family of products and how we can help you!

Sign up today for our sales presentation

Need sales training on our family of products? Register today>>

 

Latest News

December 8th, 2009

IgeaCare Solutions Inc. forms under new leadership and funding

December 4th

Welcome to the new IgeaCare Solutions Inc.